2008 – 2010 UTE EO COMMITTEE

NAMES

REPRESENT

ADDRESS

TEL #

FAX

E-MAIL

Shawn Bergeron

Chairperson

98 Longford Ave.

Winnipeg  MB   R2N 1S9

204-984-5262 (W) / (T)

204-257-1976 (H) / (M)

204-999-2781 (Cell)

204-661-8964

bergers@ute-sei.org

Robin Johnson

Regional Vice-President

4043 Taffey Cres.

Mississauga  ON   L5L 2A6

905-803-7557 (W) / (T)

905-608-8947 (H) / (M)

416-737-5085 (Cell)

 

johnsor@ute-sei.org

 

Cindy Little

Elected by the Locals

2366 Losee Rd.

Shawnigan Lake  BC    V0R 2W2

250-363-0275 (W) / (T)

250-743-6777 (H) / (M)

250-710-8293 (Cell)

 

littlec@ute-sei.org

Linda Cassidy

Labour Relations Officer

233 Gilmour St., Ste. 800

Ottawa  ON   K2P 0P2

613-235-6704 (W) / (T)

613-842-9277 (H) / (M)

613-234-7290

cassidl@ute-sei.org

Terra Brown

 

Aboriginal Peoples

60 Williamsburg Road

Kitchener  ON   N2E 1P3

519-570-7418 (W) / (T)

519-570-3954 (H) / (M)

519-570-5424

terra.brown@unb.ca

terra-lee.brown@cra-arc.gc.ca

Elizabeth Convery

GLBT

1014 Cunningham Road

R.R. 6

Kinston  ON   K7L 4V3

613-536-3801 (W) / (T)

613-531-4737 (H) / (M)

 

 

Elizabeth.Convery@cra-arc.gc.ca

Gesine Fuchs

 

Women

2001 – 530 Laurier Ave. West

Ottawa  ON   K1R 7T1

613-598-2023 (W) / (T)

613-321-4392 (H) / (M)

613 552-1935 (Cell)

 

Gesine.Fuchs@cra-arc.gc.ca

 

Sharon Fletcher

 

Visible Minorities

25 – 120 Murison Blvd.

Scarborough  ON  M1B 2V6

416-954-6537 (W) / (T)

647- 283-4465 (H) / (M)

 

sharon.fletcher@rogers.com

sharon.fletcher@cra-arc.gc.ca

Debbie Willet

 

Persons with Disabilities

6546 Charnwood Ave.

Niagara Falls  ON   L2H 1Y9

905-984-2367 (W) / (T)

905-356-7603 (H) / (M)

 

debbie_willett@hotmail.com

debbie.willett@cra-arc.gc.ca

1st Alternates / 1e Substituts

Luc Tailleur

 

Aboriginal Peoples

45, rue des Pins

Oka  QC   J0N 1E0

450-479-1228 (W) / (T)

450-479-8947 (H) / (M)

514-917-8946 (Cell)

 

attishuk@questzones.com

 

Jacques Marengère

GLBT

111 Des Oliviers

Gatineau  QC   J8Y 1P3

613-954-9976 (W) / (T) 

819-777-2419 (H) / (M)

819-962-2313 (Cell)

 

 

819-777-2419

smareng@videotron.ca

Jacques.Marengere@cra-arc.gc.ca

 

Marcelle Perron

 

Women

251 St-Denis

Chicoutimi  QC   G7G 3S9

418-699-0735 (W) / (T|

Ext. 6539

Marcelle.Perron@cra-arc.gc.ca

 

Paul-André Charles

 

Visible Minorities

1107, rue des Voiliers

Laval  ON   H7R 6J7

 

 

 

Colleen Adie

 

Persons with Disabilities

#1608 – 2131 Broad Street

Regina  SK   S4P 3W4

306-780-7693 (W) / (T)

306-359-3511 (H) / (M)

306-596-1595 (Cell)

 

colleen.adie@sasktel.net

 

2nd Alternates / 2e Substituts

Lyne Lafrenière

Aboriginal Peoples

 

10 Lafrenière

Val des Monts  QC  J8N 7J6

819-997-7903 (W) / (T)

819-671-2378 (H) / (M)

 

L_lafreniere@hotmail.com

Lyne.Lafreniere@cra-arc.gc.ca

Mary Ellen Caza

 

GLBT

1068 Ford Blvd.

Windsor  ON   N8S 2G1

866-406-2214 (W) / (T)

519-962-4568 (H) / (M)

519-817-6357 (Cell)

 

mel_caza@yahoo.ca

MaryEllen.Caza@cra-arc.gc.ca

Angela Marafon

 

Women

408 Kelly Street

New Westminster BC  V3L 3Y6

 

 

 

Zakia Shaffi

Visible Minorities

5748 Invergordon Lane

Mississauga  ON   L5M 4P8

905-615-2678 (W) / (T)

416-768-7290 (Cell)

 

zshaffi@hotmail.com

zakia.shaffi@cra-arc.gc.ca

Graham Pah

 

Persons with Disabilities

2616 6th Avenue N.W.

Calgary  AB  T2N 0X8